People and Employment

Doctoral researchers and affiliate members

Current doctoral researchers within the cluster:

Ms Leighann Spencer lspencer@liverpool.ac.uk
Mr Martyn Bradley Martyn.Bradley@liverpool.ac.uk
Ms Anneke Schaefer A.Schaefer@liverpool.ac.uk
Ms Hyacinthe Caldwell Hyacinthe.Onillon@liverpool.ac.uk
Ms Amanda Ordish  A.Ordish@liverpool.ac.uk
Mr Budy Purnawanto Budy.Purnawanto@liverpool.ac.uk
Ms Chunyu Xiu C.Xiu@liverpool.ac.uk

Current affiliate members within the cluster:

Dr Mina Beigi, Southampton Business School, Southampton University M.Beigi@soton.ac.uk
Dr Timothy Bednall, Swinburne Business School, Swinburne University of Technology, Australia, tbednall@swin.edu.au
Professor Mark Gabbay, Institute of Population Health Sciences, University of Liverpool, M.B.Gabbay@liverpool.ac.uk
Professor Karin Sanders, School of Management, University of New South Wales, Australia, k.sanders@unsw.edu.au