Consumption and Experiential Marketing

Doctoral researchers

Current doctoral researchers within the Consumption and Experiential Marketing cluster:

Ms Xui Bai Xue.Bai@xjtlu.edu.cn
Ms Ashleigh Blasbery hsablasb@liverpool.ac.uk
Mr Mohamed Hamad maherov@liverpool.ac.uk
Daniel Lewin OldLewin@Liverpool.ac.uk
Ms Maggie Matic hsmmatic@liverpool.ac.uk
Mr Scott Mills s.mills@liverpool.ac.uk
Ms Victoria McCall v.mccall@liverpool.ac.uk
Ms Katie Thompson Katie.Thompson@liverpool.ac.uk
Ms Chloe Spence Chloe.Spence@liverpool.ac.uk
Ms Rachel Spence R.Spence@liverpool.ac.uk
Ms Lauren Stinton L.J.Sinton@Liverpool.ac.uk
Mrs Jessica Weaver Jessica.Weaver@liverpool.ac.uk
Dr Michael Woodward M.N.Woodward@liverpool.ac.uk
Mr Chang Xiong Chang.Xiong@xjtlu.edu.cn

Affiliate members

The Consumption and Experiential Marketing cluster work with a number of affiliate members:

Em P Steve Baron
Woonkian (Tristan) Chong
, XJTLU
Filippo Garini, XJTLU
Li (Sunny) Pan, XJTLU
Lixian Qian, XJTLU
Ellen Touchstone, XJTLU
Cheng Wang, XJTLU
Ruizhi (Russa) Yuan, XJTLU

Dr Neil Paul, General Practitioner and Founding Director of Howbeck Healthcare
Mike Pyrah, Founding Director of Howbeck Healthcare 
Steve Flatt, Director, The Psychological Therapies Unit, Liverpool
Mr Iain Hennessey, Paediatric Consultant and Clinical Director of Innovation, Alder Hey Children's Foundation NHS Trust
Prof Judy Zolkiewski, Alliance Manchester Business School
Prof Catherine Walshe, University of Lancaster
Prof John Ellershaw, Academic Palliative Care Unit, Royal Liverpool and Broadgreen University Hospital Trust/University of Liverpool
Dr Stephen Mason, Academic Palliative Care Unit, Royal Liverpool and Broadgreen University Hospital Trust/University of Liverpool
Helen Knight, Chief Executive, Wirral Hospice St Johns
Specialist Palliative Care Team, Liverpool Heart and Chest Hospital NHS Trust
Lung Cancer Team, Liverpool Heart and Chest Hospital NHS Trust
Susan Wood, Clinical Director, Bluebell Wood Children's Hospice, Sheffield
Jack Tillotson, Senior Lecturer, John Moores University
Prof Simeon Yates, Associate Pro-Vice-Chancellor Research Environment and Postgraduate Research
Dr Emma Boyland, Senior Lecturer, Psychological Sciences, University of Liverpool.