The Football Industry Group (FIG)

Staff

Dr Babatunde Buraimo Director, Football Industries MBA/ Senior Lecturer in Sports Management   B.Buraimo@liverpool.ac.uk
Prof Susan Bridgewater Director, Centre for Sports Business +44(0) 151 795 3717 sue.bridgewater@liv.ac.uk
Julie Byrne MBA Administrator +44 (0)151 795 3718 j.c.m.byrne@liv.ac.uk
Liz Crolley Associate Head (Undergraduate Programmes) +44 (0)151 795 3809 lcrolley@liv.ac.uk
David Cockayne Senior Lecturer in Business and Sport Management    
Neil Doncaster ULMS Executive in Residence   Please contact Julie Byrne
Prof David Forrest Honorary Professor    
Prof Ian McHale Professor of Sports Analytics   Ian.Mchale@liverpool.ac.uk
Dr Rory Miller Reader in International Business +44 (0) 151 795 3816 rory@liv.ac.uk
Sue Minten Senior Lecturer in Sports Business   S.Minten@liverpool.ac.uk
Dr Alan Southern Senior Lecturer +44 (0) 151 795 2426 asouth@liv.ac.uk
Dr Rogan Taylor Director of the Football Industry Group, FIMBA Placement Co-Ordinator +44 (0)151 795 3822 rogan@liv.ac.uk
Dr J.D. Tena Senior Lecturer in Sports Business and Management