The Football Industry Group (FIG)

Staff

Dr Babatunde Buraimo Director, Football Industries MBA/ Senior Lecturer in Sports Management   B.Buraimo@liverpool.ac.uk
Prof Susan Bridgewater Director, Centre for Sports Business +44(0) 151 795 3717 sue.bridgewater@liv.ac.uk
Julie Byrne MBA Programme Coordinator +44(0) 151 795 3718 j.c.m.byrne@liv.ac.uk
Liz Crolley Associate Head (Undergraduate Programmes) +44(0) 151 795 3809 lcrolley@liv.ac.uk
David Cockayne Senior Lecturer in Business and Sport Management   David.Cockayne@liverpool.ac.uk
Neil Doncaster ULMS Executive in Residence   Please contact Julie Byrne
Prof David Forrest Honorary Professor   David.Forrest@liverpool.ac.uk
Prof Ian McHale Professor of Sports Analytics   Ian.Mchale@liverpool.ac.uk
Sue Minten Senior Lecturer in Sports Business    S.Minten@liverpool.ac.uk
Dr Alan Southern Senior Lecturer +44(0) 151 795 2426 asouth@liv.ac.uk
Dr J.D. Tena Senior Lecturer in Sports Business and Management   J.Tena-Horrillo@liverpool.ac.uk