Academic Staff

Bateman, Mrs Jacky Programme Director - MSc Accounting MSc Accounting and MSc International Accounting

Jacky.Bateman@liverpool.ac.uk

Rice, Mr Kieran Senior Lecturer - MSc International Accounting MSc International Accounting and MSc Accounting

Kieran.Rice@liverpool.ac.uk 

Stephens, Mr Robert Senior Lecturer - MSc Accounting MSc Accounting and MSc International Accounting

Robert.Stephens@liverpool.ac.uk

Buckle, Dr Michael Programme Director - MSc Banking and Finance MSc Banking and Finance and MSc Finance and Investment Management

M.J.Buckle@liverpool.ac.uk

Özünlü, Mr Azmi Senior Lecturer - MSc Finance and Investment Management MSc Finance and Investment Management and MSc Banking and Finance

A.Ozunlu@liverpool.ac.uk

Jones, Mr Andrew Senior Lecturer - MSc Finance and Investment Management MSc Finance and Investment Management and MSc Banking and Finance

Andrew.Jones4@liverpool.ac.uk

Palmieri, Dr Rudi Programme Director – MSc Strategic Communication MSc Strategic Communication

Rudi.Palmieri@liverpool.ac.uk

Haslop, Dr Craig Lecturer - MSc Strategic Communication MSc Strategic Communication 

Craig.Haslop@liverpool.ac.uk

Motta, Dr Wallis Lecturer - MSc Strategic Communication MSc Strategic Communication

wallis.motta@liverpool.ac.uk

Zappettini, Dr Franco Lecturer - MSc Strategic Communication MSc Strategic Communication

Franco.Zappettini@liverpool.ac.uk

O'Brien, Dr Phillip Programme Director - MSc Urban Planning & MSc Urban Design and Property Development MSc Urban Planning & MSc Urban Design and Property Development

Philip.Obrien@liverpool.ac.uk

Barrett, Dr Richard Programme Director - MSc Advanced Transdisciplinary Design MSc Advanced Transdisciplinary Design

Richard.Barrett@liverpool.ac.uk

Chinouya, Dr Martha Lecturer - Master of Public Health Master of Public Health

Martha.Chinouya@liverpool.ac.uk

Humann, Dr Michael Training and CPD Coordinator Critical and Major Incident Psychology, Centre for Education Development and Support (CEDS)

m.humann@liverpool.ac.uk

Jackson, Prof Neil Professor of Architecture MSc Architecture

Neil.Jackson@liverpool.ac.uk

Salmon, Mr Michael English for Academic Purposes Co-ordinator English Language Centre

M.Salmon@liverpool.ac.uk