Postgraduate research students

Elizabeth Adams Graduate Teaching Assistant   Elizabeth.Adams@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mark Bennett Postgraduate Research Student   M.N.Bennett@liverpool.ac.uk
Sinead Coakley Graduate Teaching Assistant   Sinead.Coakley2@liverpool.ac.uk
Brett Crumley Graduate Teaching Assistant   Brett.Crumley@liverpool.ac.uk
Grigory Dikov Postgraduate Research Student   Grigory.Dikov@liverpool.ac.uk
Grant Firkins Graduate Teaching Assistant   G.Firkins@liverpool.ac.uk
Angela Fowler Postgraduate Research Student   Angela.Fowler@liverpool.ac.uk
Nikhil Gokani Postgraduate Research Student   Nikhil.Gokani@liverpool.ac.uk
Bianca Hanuz Graduate Teaching Assistant   B.G.Hanuz@liverpool.ac.uk

Alex Hardacre

Postgraduate Research Student   A.Hardacre@liverpool.ac.uk

Lydia Hazlehurst

Graduate Teaching Assistant   L.J.Hazlehurst@liverpool.ac.uk 
Rachel Heah Graduate Teaching Assistant   Rachel.Heah@liverpool.ac.uk
Hannah Hirst Graduate Teaching Assistant   H.L.Hirst@liverpool.ac.uk
Glenys Hunt Postgraduate Research Student   Glenys.Hunt@liverpool.ac.uk
David Lane Postgraduate Research Student   D.J.Lane@liverpool.ac.uk
Ruari McAlister Graduate Teaching Assistant   R.D.McAlister@liverpool.ac.uk
Yvonne Mellon Postgraduate Research Student   Y.Mellon@liverpool.ac.uk
Katrina Miles Graduate Teaching Assistant   K.A.Miles@liverpool.ac.uk
Jasmin Johrun Nessa Graduate Teaching Assistant   J.Nessa@liverpool.ac.uk
Brian Olunga Graduate Teaching Assistant   B.O.Olunga@liverpool.ac.uk
Rebecca Owens Postgraduate Research Student   R.Owens@liverpool.ac.uk
Angelica Paiva Rutherford Postgraduate Research Student   A.P.Rutherford@liverpool.ac.uk
Marlene Payva Almonte Postgraduate Research Student   M.Payva-Almonte@liverpool.ac.uk
Thomas Phillips Graduate Teaching Assistant   T.Phillips@liverpool.ac.uk
Amber Pugh Graduate Teaching Assistant   A.V.Pugh@liverpool.ac.uk
Laura Samaroo Postgraduate Research Student   L.A.Samaroo@liverpool.ac.uk
Sarah Singh Postgraduate Research Student   S.F.Singh@liverpool.ac.uk
Kerry Usher  Postgraduate Research Student   K.L.Usher@liverpool.ac.uk
Michelle Waite Postgraduate Research Student   Michelle.Waite@liverpool.ac.uk
Emma Walmsley Graduate Teaching Assistant   E.Walmsley@liverpool.ac.uk
Wilson Wanjiku Postgraduate Research Student   Wilson.Wanjiku@liverpool.ac.uk
Kirsten Ward Graduate Teaching Assistant   Kirsten.Ward@liverpool.ac.uk
Nazia Yaqub Graduate Teaching Assistant   N.Yaqub@liverpool.ac.uk