Institute of Integrative Biology

Professional Services Leads

Jones, Mrs Kate Head of Operations  0151 795 4418 Kate.Jones@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gilbert, Mr Paul Technical Manager  0151 795 8614 Paul.Gilbert@liverpool.ac.uk 
Lewis, Mrs Tina Management Services Team Leader  0151 795 4406 Tina.Lewis@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mccluskey, Mr Carl Research and Finance Team Leader  0151 795 4459 C.Mccluskey@liverpool.ac.uk 

Management Services Team

Lewis, Mrs Tina Team Leader  0151 795 4406 Tina.Lewis@liverpool.ac.uk 
Daugan, Ms Elaine PA to Head of Institute and to Head of Operations  0151 795 4413 Elaine.Daugan@liverpool.ac.uk 
Colley, Mrs Louise Management Services Administrator  0151 795 4403 Louise.Crompton@liverpool.ac.uk 
Harkness, Ms Alice Project Manager  0151 795 7463 Alice.Harkness@liverpool.ac.uk 
King, Mrs Bernadette Management Services Administrator  0151 795 4410 B.King@liverpool.ac.uk 
Parsons, Miss Lesley Research Administrator  0151 795 4509 L.M.Parsons@liverpool.ac.uk 
Thomas, Mrs Carole Management Services Administrative Assistant  0151 795 4402 Carole.Thomas@liverpool.ac.uk 
Welburn, Miss Kelly Management Services Administrative Assistant  0151 795 4400 Kelly.Welburn@liverpool.ac.uk 

Research and Finance Team

Corkhill, Mrs Sue Finance Officer, Accounts Office  0151 795 5124 S.C.Corkhill@liverpool.ac.uk 
De Costa, Ms Kerri-Ann Finance Administrative Assistant  0151 795 4460 K.A.De-Costa@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hatton, Mrs Maureen Research and Finance Coordinator  0151 795 5174 M.A.Hatton@liverpool.ac.uk 
Henderson, Mrs Jo Finance Officer, Accounts office  0151 795 5126 Jhend@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jakeman, Mrs Lucy Finance Officer, Accounts office   0151 795 5130 Lucy.Jakeman@liverpool.ac.uk 
Teasdale, Mrs Joanne Research Co-ordinator  0151 795 0271 Joanne.Teasdale@liverpool.ac.uk 
Woods, Mrs Jane Finance Officer, Accounts office  0151 795 5129 J.E.Woods@liverpool.ac.uk 

Technical and Research Support Team

Beesley, Mrs Carol Research Support Supervisor, Room 329b, Life Sciences Bldg  0151 794 9495 C.Beesley@liverpool.ac.uk 
Edwards, Miss Elizabeth Research Technician, Lab B, Biosciences Building  E.Edwards@liverpool.ac.uk 
Moss, Mrs Sam Technician, Lab C, Biosciences Building  0151 795 7396 Sam.Evans@liverpool.ac.uk 
Heyes, Mr Tom Senior Technician  0151 795 4541 T.J.Heyes@liverpool.ac.uk 
Holme, Miss Alexandra Senior Technician, Lab D, Biosciences Building  0151 795 4491 A.D.Holme@liverpool.ac.uk 
Iorio, Dr Valentina Research Technician  0151 795 4498 V.Iorio@liverpool.ac.uk 
Koldkjaer, Dr Pia Senior Technician, Lab E, Biosciences Building  Piak@liverpool.ac.uk 
Loughnane, Mr Paul Senior Technician, Lab H, Biosciences Building  0151 795 4585 J.P.Loughnane@liverpool.ac.uk 
Lukomski, Mr Lukasz Research Technician  0151 795 4541 L.Lukomski@liverpool.ac.uk 
Perry, Mr Chris Computing/Equipment Technician  0151 795 5105 Chris.Perry@liverpool.ac.uk 
Platt-Higgins, Mrs Angela Specialist Facility Support, Biosciences Building  Platthig@liverpool.ac.uk 
Prescott, Mr Mark Senior Proteomics Technician, Lab A, Biosciences Building  0151 795 4485 Mp1608@liverpool.ac.uk 
Price, Mr Stephen Research Technician, Lab F, Biosciences Building  Stephen.Price@liverpool.ac.uk 
Robinson, Ms Joan Senior Technician, Lab B, Biosciences Building  0151 795 4440 Joan.Robinson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Sims, Dr Angela Technician  0151 795 7644 Angela.Sims@liverpool.ac.uk 
Stevens, Mrs Deborah Site Safety Coordinator  0151 795 5119 Deborah.Stevens@liverpool.ac.uk 
Sweeney, Mr Rees Technician  0151 795 5101 Kopite1@liverpool.ac.uk 
Wood, Dr Amy Specialist Research Technician  0151 795 4492 Amy.Wood@liverpool.ac.uk 
Waller, Miss Jade Glass House Technician  0151 795 4586 Jade.Waller@liverpool.ac.uk 
Wright, Mr Carl Senior Technician, Lab F, Biosciences Building  0151 795 4542 Cswright@liverpool.ac.uk 
Yung, Mr Carl Research Technician, Lab F, Biosciences Building  0151 795 4528 Carl.Yung@liverpool.ac.uk 

Stores Team

Brady, Mr Martin Stores Manager  0151 794 4379 M.J.Brady@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bentley, Mr Paul Stores Technician  0151 794 4379 Bentleyp@liverpool.ac.uk 
Cahill, Mr Craig Stores Technician   0151 794 4379 Craig.Cahill@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hammond, Mr Brian Stores Technician  0151 795 4379 B.Hammond@liverpool.ac.uk 

Associated Staff

Adcott, Ms Jennifer Centre for Cell Imaging Technician (TD)  J.Adcott@liverpool.ac.uk 
Amena, Mr Neil Teaching Technician, Life Sciences Building  N.Amena@liverpool.ac.uk 
Barrass, Mr Aron Technician  A.Barrass@liverpool.ac.uk 
Byrne, Mrs Joanne Teaching Lab Assistant, Life Sciences Building  Joanne.Byrne@liverpool.ac.uk 
Cook-Higgins, Mrs Hazel Teaching Technician, Life Sciences Building  Nogg@liverpool.ac.uk 
Coombs, Mrs Barbara Teaching Lab Assistant, Life Sciences Building  Dragon@liverpool.ac.uk 
Davies, Miss Lianne Teaching Technician  L.Davies2@liverpool.ac.uk 
De Matos Ferraz Franco, Dr Catarina Research Associate, CPR / (TD)  Catarina.Franco@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ellwood, Mrs Lynn Senior Teaching Technician, Life Sciences Building  L.S.Ellwood@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gilligan, Mr Gerard Senior Teaching Technician, Life Sciences Building  Ggastro@liverpool.ac.uk 
Greenwood, Mr Conor Teaching Technician, Life Sciences Building  Conor.Greenwood@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hackett, Dr Angela Research Associate   
Jenkins, Mr Thomas Teaching Lab Assistant, Life Sciences Building  T.Jenkins2@liverpool.ac.uk 
Knapper, Mrs Lesley Technician  L.Knapper@liverpool.ac.uk 
Linford, Mrs Gillian Teaching Technician, Life Sciences Building  G.Mullally@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mayers, Mrs Elaine Teaching Technical Team Supervisor, Life Sciences Building  E.Mayers@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mcgarvey, Ms Diane Teaching Lab Assistant, Life Sciences Building  Dianeh@liverpool.ac.uk 
O'Reilly, Mr Cormac Teaching Technician, Life Sciences Building  C.P.Oreilly@liverpool.ac.uk 
Rosin, Miss Angela Technology Enhanced Learning Team Supervisor  0151 795 5139 Lister@liverpool.ac.uk 
Harris, Mrs Joscelyn Research Associate, CPR / (TD)  J.Sarsby@liverpool.ac.uk 
Smith, Miss Alexandra Teaching Technician, Life Sciences Building  Alexandra.Smith@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ward, Miss Simone Teaching Technician, Life Sciences Building  Simone.Ward@liverpool.ac.uk