Institute of Integrative Biology - Professional Services and associated staff

ZZ (DO NOT USE) was Institute of Integrative Biology

Gilbert, Mr Paul Technical Manager  0151 795 8614 Paul.Gilbert@liverpool.ac.uk 
Deputy, Mr Chris Marketing & Communications Officer  0151 795 5354 Christopher.Deputy@liverpool.ac.uk 

Professional Services Staff

Jenner, Miss Maizy Project Manager  0151 795 7463 M.Jenner@liverpool.ac.uk 
Sibbring, Dr Julie Research Impact Officer  0151 795 7574 Julie.Sibbring@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ryan, Mrs Janette Finance & Research Co-ordinator  0151 795 7748 Janette.Ryan@liverpool.ac.uk 
Sims, Dr Angela Technician  0151 795 7644 Angela.Sims@liverpool.ac.uk 
Wright, Mr Carl Senior Technician, Lab F, Biosciences Building  0151 795 4542 Cswright@liverpool.ac.uk 
Magee, Dr Kieran Research Technician  K.Magee@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mullainadhan, Mrs Vigneswari Research Techician   
Sweeney, Mr Rees Technician  0151 795 5101 Kopite1@liverpool.ac.uk 
Tanianis-Hughes, Mrs Jolanta   J.Tanianis-Hughes@liverpool.ac.uk 
Cox, Ms Helen Core Laboratory Support Technician  0151 795 9556 Helen.Cox@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gibson, Mr Simon Animal Technician, Leahurst  0151 795 6102 Simon.Gibson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jeffers, Mr Graham Core Laboratory Support Technician  0151 252 5690