Key contacts


Dr Corina Constantinescu Director of IFAM +44 (0)151 795 0140 C.Constantinescu@liverpool.ac.uk
Mrs Joanna Seed Mathematical Sciences Administrator +44 (0)151 794 4001 seedj@liverpool.ac.uk
Dr David Lewis Undergraduate Inquiries (UCAS) +44 (0)151 794 4014 d.m.lewis@liverpool.ac.uk
Dr Athanasios A. Pantelous Undergraduate Inquiries (other than UCAS) +44 (0)151 794 5079 aap@liverpool.ac.uk
Ms Shirley Farrell Postgraduate Enquiries +44 (0)151 794 4043 spspgr@liverpool.ac.uk
Dr Carmen Boado-Penas Actuarial Mathematics BSc (NG31) Enquiries +44 (0)151 794 4026 Carmen.Boado@liverpool.ac.uk
Dr Apostolos Papaioannou Mathematics with Finance BSc (G1N3) Enquiries +44 (0)151 794 4026 A.Papaioannou@liverpool.ac.uk
Dr Hirbod Assa Financial Mathematics MSc Enquiries +44 (0)151 794 4367 H.Assa@liverpool.ac.uk

Finding Us

Click the marker on the map for directions to and from the Institute.

Road, rail, coach, air and ferry directions are also available on the university visitors web page.

City Centre Campus

Institute for Financial and Actuarial Mathematics
Department of Mathematical
Sciences
The University of Liverpool
Mathematical Sciences Building
Peach Street
Liverpool, L69 7ZL
+44 (0)151 794 4001