School Roles and Staff

Find out who to speak to in the School of Health Sciences

Key contact details

NameRole Phone numberEmail address
Mrs Shelagh Tittle Dean of School 0151 794 5260 S.Tittle@liverpool.ac.uk
Mrs Jan Vicary School Administrator 0151 794 5589 J.E.Vicary@liverpool.ac.uk
Dr Stuart MacKay Head of Diagnostic Radiography 0151 794 5805 S.Mackay@liverpool.ac.uk
Dr Vicky Thornton Head of Nursing 0151 794 5910 V.Thornton@liverpool.ac.uk
Mrs Michaela Higginson Head of Occupational Therapy 0151 794 5717 M.J.Higginson@liverpool.ac.uk
Dr David Newsham Head of Orthoptics and Vision Science 0151 794 5737 D.Newsham@liverpool.ac.uk
Mrs Jo Sharp Head of Physiotherapy 0151 794 5800 JSharp@liverpool.ac.uk 
Miss Bridget Porritt Head of Radiotherapy 0151 794 0394 B.Porritt@liverpool.ac.uk
Dr Stephen McKinnell Interim PGT Lead 0151 794 5287 S.Mckinnell@liverpool.ac.uk
Miss Helen Orton CPD Lead 0151 794 5735 H.P.Orton@liverpool.ac.uk