Senior Lecturer and Lead for Advanced Practice and Advanced Clinical Practitioner

Cathy Fletcher

 

( 0151 794 5908

* cxoton@liverpool.ac.uk

 

 

 

Lecturer (Advanced Practice) and Assessment Officer (Postgraduate) and School IPL Lead

Cath Gordon

               

( 0151 794 5789

* cgordon@liverpool.ac.uk


 

 

 


Lecturer Postgraduate (Advanced Practice) and Disability & Diversity Co-ordinator (Postgraduate) and School of Health Sciences Health and Safety Lead 

Helen Orton

 

( 0151 794 5735

* h.p.orton@liverpool.ac.uk

 

 

 

Lecturer (Advanced Practice) Postgraduate

 

Rachael Daw

( 0151 794 5123

* rachael.daw@liverpool.ac.uk


  

 


Lecturer (Advanced Practice) Postgraduate

Dr John Harrison

( 0151 795 1332

* John.Harrison2@liverpool.ac.uk

 

 

 

Radiotherapy

Rev Canon Dr Mike Kirby

 

 

( 0151 794 9808

* mckirby@liverpool.ac.uk


 

 

Lecturer (Advanced Practice) Postgraduate

Sharon Roberts

( 0151 795 1335

* Sharon.Roberts@liverpool.ac.uk


 

 

 

 

 

Programme Lead for MSc Nursing

Dr Carolyn Lees

 

( 0151 795 1335

* C.Lees4@liverpool.ac.uk


 

 


Programme Lead for Postgraduate Certificate in Critical Care

Emma Addie

 

 

( 0151 794 5904

* Emma.addie@liverpool.ac.uk