Key Contacts

Name

Role

Telephone

Email

Mrs Denise Prescott

Dean of School

0151 794 5618

prescotd@liverpool.ac.uk

Mrs Jan Vicary

School Administrator

0151 794 5589

j.e.vicary@liverpool.ac.uk

Ms Rebecca Rylance

Associate Head (Undergraduate)

0151 795 6866

r.rylance@liverpool.ac.uk

Professor Joanne Patterson

Associate Head (Research)

0151 794 51359

joanne.patterson@liverpool.ac.uk

Ms Joanne Keeling

Associate Head (Postgraduate)

07341 783254

j.keeling@liverpool.ac.uk

Ms Louise Shorney

Associate Head (Placements and Practice Development)

07776 667405

l.shorney@liverpool.ac.uk

Dr Stuart MacKay

Head of Diagnostic Radiography

0151 794 5805

stuartm@liverpool.ac.uk

Dr Vicky Thornton

Head of Nursing

0151 794 5910

v.thornton@liverpool.ac.uk

Dr Michaela Higginson

Head of Occupational Therapy

0151 794 5717

m.j.higginson@liverpool.ac.uk

Dr David Newsham

Head of Orthoptics

0151 794 5737

d.newsham@liverpool.ac.uk

Mrs Jo Sharp

Head of Physiotherapy

0151 794 5800

jsharp@liverpool.ac.uk

Miss Bridget Porritt

Head of Therapeutic Radiography and Oncology

0151 795 0394

b.porritt@liverpool.ac.uk