Academic leads

Executive Pro-Vice-Chancellor Prof Louise Kenny 0151 795 0422 epvchls@liv.ac.uk
Faculty Director of Operations Mr Graham Pollard 0151 795 0422 pollardg@liverpool.ac.uk 
Associate PVC for Research and Impact Prof Malcolm Jackson 0151 794 5305 mjj@liv.ac.uk
Associate PVC for Education Prof Blair Grubb 0151 795 4553 bgrubb@liverpool.ac.uk
Associate PVC for Clinical Research Prof Sir Munir Pirmohamed 0151 794 5549 Munirp@liverpool.ac.uk
Athena Swan Director Prof Sue Wray 0151 794 5306 sw10254@liv.ac.uk
Faculty Director of PGR Dr Neil Blake 0151 794 4180 nwblake@liverpool.ac.uk
Technology Directorate Director Dr Duncan Robertson 0151 794 4312 dhlr@liverpool.ac.uk
Dean, Institute of Ageing and Chronic Disease Prof Pete Clegg 0151 794 6077 pclegg@liverpool.ac.uk
Dean, Institute of Clinical Sciences Prof Callum Youngson 0151 706 5202 ccy@liv.ac.uk
Dean, Institute of Infection & Global Health Professor Nigel Cunliffe 0151 529 5461 nigelc@liverpool.ac.uk
Dean, Institute of Integrative Biology Professor Mark Caddick 0151 765 4510 caddick@liverpool.ac.uk
Dean, Institute of Life and Human Sciences
(interim contact)
Prof Blair Grubb 0151 795 4553 bgrubb@liverpool.ac.uk
Dean, Institute of Psychology, Health and Society Prof Tom Walley 0151 794 8125 twalley@liv.ac.uk
Dean, Institute of Translational Medicine Professor Chris Sanderson 0151 794 5559 cmsand@liverpool.ac.uk
Dean, Institute of Veterinary Science Prof Susan Dawson 0151 794 6015 dawson@liverpool.ac.uk