Postgraduates

Geography and Planning

Ai Vardhanabindu Earth Surface Processes & Environmental Change aivard@liv.ac.uk
Alice Harvey-Fishenden Earth Surface Processes & Environmental Change aohf@liverpool.ac.uk
Ben Phillips Earth Surface Processes & Environmental Change sgbphil2@student.liverpool.ac.uk
Carmine Donatelli Earth Surface Processes & Environmental Change carmine@liverpool.ac.uk
Celestine Nwite Nwojiji Earth Surface Processes & Environmental Change

cnn@liverpool.ac.uk

Charlotte Lyddon Earth Surface Processes & Environmental Change sgclyddo@liverpool.ac.uk
Chris Feeney Earth Surface Processes & Environmental Change cjfeeney@liverpool.ac.uk
Fiona Russell Earth Surface Processes & Environmental Change fiona.russell@liverpool.ac.uk
Hazel Phillips Earth Surface Processes & Environmental Change hazelpp@liverpool.ac.uk
Karen Halsall Earth Surface Processes & Environmental Change karenmh@liverpool.ac.uk
Madeleine Moyle Earth Surface Processes & Environmental Change hsmmoyle@student.liverpool.ac.uk
Olli Bilson Earth Surface Processes & Environmental Change oliver.billson@gmail.com
Phil Knight Earth Surface Processes & Environmental Change coastobs@liverpool.ac.uk
Rachael Lem Earth Surface Processes & Environmental Change rlem@liverpool.ac.uk
Sam Godfrey Earth Surface Processes & Environmental Change sgsgodfr@liverpool.ac.uk
Simon Clark Earth Surface Processes & Environmental Change simon.clark.90@gmail.com
Sion Regan Earth Surface Processes & Environmental Change sgsregan@student.liverpool.ac.uk
Thea Wingfield Earth Surface Processes & Environmental Change tajw@liverpool.ac.uk
Thomas Redfern Earth Surface Processes & Environmental Change tredfern@liverpool.ac.uk
Veronica Escobar Ruiz Earth Surface Processes & Environmental Change vritosmx@liverpool.ac.uk
Alexandros Alexiou Population and Spatial Analysis A.Alexiou@liverpool.ac.uk
Rebecca Allan Population and Spatial Analysis gg0u92a5@liverpool.ac.uk
Hakim Danial Population and Spatial Analysis M.Danial@liverpool.ac.uk
Emily Dearden Population and Spatial Analysis sgedeard@student.liverpool.ac.uk
Sebastian Franke Population and Spatial Analysis frankes@liverpool.ac.uk
Alina Pelikh Population and Spatial Analysis alpelikh@liverpool.ac.uk
Leo Singer Population and Spatial Analysis sglsinge@liverpool.ac.uk
Philip Sapiro Population and Spatial Analysis psapiro@liverpool.ac.uk
Linda Woods Population and Spatial Analysis lblade@liverpool.ac.uk
Adedamola Aderiye Planning, Environmental Assessment and Management aaderiye@liverpool.ac.uk
Khalid Almatar Planning, Environmental Assessment and Management almatark@liverpool.ac.uk
Charlotte Beattie Planning, Environmental Assessment and Management Charlotte.Beattie@liverpool.ac.uk
Xinxin Cao Planning, Environmental Assessment and Management hsxcao3@liverpool.ac.uk
Hui Cheng Planning, Environmental Assessment and Management H.Cheng4@liverpool.ac.uk
Mark Davies Planning, Environmental Assessment and Management daviez@liverpool.ac.uk
Bertie Dockerill Planning, Environmental Assessment and Management smusbd@liverpool.ac.uk
John Farrell Planning, Environmental Assessment and Management j.c.farrell@liverpool.ac.uk
Peter Fawcett Planning, Environmental Assessment and Management p.fawcett@liverpool.ac.uk
Yangnan Guo Planning, Environmental Assessment and Management sgyguo3@liverpool.ac.uk
Shiu Fung Hung Planning, Environmental Assessment and Management S.Hung@liverpool.ac.uk
Gemma Jerome Planning, Environmental Assessment and Management sb0u70de@liverpool.ac.uk
Chrisna Permana Planning, Environmental Assessment and Management sgcperma@liverpool.ac.uk
Daniel Slade Planning, Environmental Assessment and Management d.slade@liverpool.ac.uk
Yizhi Song Planning, Environmental Assessment and Management hsysong9@liverpool.ac.uk
Maulud Tafida-Isa Planning, Environmental Assessment and Management Tafida01@liverpool.ac.uk
Le Tang Planning, Environmental Assessment and Management tangle@liverpool.ac.uk
Xinkai Wang Planning, Environmental Assessment and Management sgxwan13@liverpool.ac.uk
Yu Wang Planning, Environmental Assessment and Management raines@liverpool.ac.uk
Yajie Xu Planning, Environmental Assessment and Management hsyxu7@liverpool.ac.uk
Guoping Zhang Planning, Environmental Assessment and Management g.zhang@liverpool.ac.uk
Abdulaziz Almulhim Power, Space & Cultural Change Abdulaziz.Almulhim@liverpool.ac.uk
Joshua Blamire Power, Space & Cultural Change gg0u92df@liverpool.ac.uk
Madeleine Gustavsson Power, Space & Cultural Change madeleine.gustavsson@liverpool.ac.uk
Michael King Power, Space & Cultural Change mking007@liverpool.ac.uk
Philip Monaghan Power, Space & Cultural Change monagp@liverpool.ac.uk
Lena O'Connell Power, Space & Cultural Change yelenam@liverpool.ac.uk
Harry Roberts Power, Space & Cultural Change hshrobe2@liverpool.ac.uk
Ahmad Tareemi Power, Space & Cultural Change atareemi@liverpool.ac.uk