Power, Space & Cultural Change

Members

Burrell, Dr Kathy Senior Lecturer  0151 794 2870 K.Burrell@liverpool.ac.uk 
Davies, Dr Andy Lecturer   0151 794 2840 A.D.Davies@liverpool.ac.uk 
Evans, Dr Bethan Senior Lecturer  0151 794 2881 Bethan.Evans@liverpool.ac.uk 
Isakjee, Dr Arshad Lecturer    A.Isakjee@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jackson, Dr Lucy Lecturer 0151 794 2846 Lucy.Jackson@liverpool.ac.uk
North, Dr Peter Reader  0151 794 2849 P.J.North@liverpool.ac.uk 
Nurse, Dr Alex Post-doctoral Research Associate  0151 795 0615 A.Nurse@liverpool.ac.uk 
Peters, Dr Kimberley Lecturer  0151 794 2847  Kimberley.Peters@liverpool.ac.uk 
Riley, Dr Mark Reader 0151 794 2835 Mark.Riley@liverpool.ac.uk 
Sangster, Dr Heather University Teacher and Postdoctoral Research Associate 0151 795 7302 sangster@liverpool.ac.uk
Turner, Dr Jennifer
Lecturer  0151 794 2876 Jennifer.Turner@liverpool.ac.uk