Power, Space and Cultural Change

Members

Burrell, Dr Kathy Reader 0151 794 2870 K.Burrell@liverpool.ac.uk 
Davies, Dr Andy Senior Lecturer   0151 794 2840 A.D.Davies@liverpool.ac.uk 
Evans, Dr Bethan Senior Lecturer  0151 794 2881 Bethan.Evans@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gahman, Dr Levi Lecturer   Levi.Gahman@liverpool.ac.uk
Isakjee, Dr Arshad Lecturer    A.Isakjee@liverpool.ac.uk 
North, Dr Peter Reader  0151 794 2849 P.J.North@liverpool.ac.uk 
Peters, Dr Kimberley Senior Lecturer  0151 794 2847  Kimberley.Peters@liverpool.ac.uk 
Rose, Dr Morag University Teacher   mlrose@liverpool.ac.uk
Riley, Dr Mark Reader 0151 794 2835 Mark.Riley@liverpool.ac.uk 
Turner, Dr Jennifer
Lecturer 0151 794 2876 Jennifer.Turner@liverpool.ac.uk
Whittaker, Dr Geraint Lecturer   Geraint.Whittaker@liverpool.ac.uk