Members

Agarwal, Dr Pragya Post-doctoral Research Associate pagarwal@liverpool.ac.uk
Arribas-Bel, Dr Daniel Lecturer D.Arribas-Bel@liverpool.ac.uk
Bhatti, Dr Saad Post-doctoral Research Associate S.Bhatti@liverpool.ac.uk
Catney, Dr Gemma Lecturer G.Catney@liverpool.ac.uk 
Daras, Dr Konstantinos Data Scientist  Konstantinos.Daras@liverpool.ac.uk 
Dolega, Dr Les Lecturer  L.Dolega@liverpool.ac.uk 
Dong, Dr Gavin Lecturer Guanpeng.Dong@liverpool.ac.uk
Green, Dr Mark Lecturer  Mark.Green@liverpool.ac.uk 
Lloyd, Prof Chris Professor C.D.Lloyd@liverpool.ac.uk 
Nguyen, Dr Hai Hoang Data Scientist  Hai.Hoang.Nguyen@liverpool.ac.uk 
Pavlis, Dr Michael Data Scientist M.Pavlis@liverpool.ac.uk
Rowe, Dr Francisco Lecturer F.Rowe-Gonzalez@liverpool.ac.uk
Singleton, Prof Alex Professor  Alex.Singleton@liverpool.ac.uk 
Williamson, Dr Paul Senior Lecturer  P.Williamson@liverpool.ac.uk