Directors

Michelle Dwyer Acting English Language Centre Director‌ +44 (0)151-794-2925 mdwyer@liverpool.ac.uk
Mark Ingarfield Operations Director +44 (0)151-794-2762 Mark.Ingarfield@liverpool.ac.uk
Rachel Peacock Interim Pre-sessional English Director +44 (0)151-795-0567 Rachel.Peacock@liverpool.ac.uk
Anna Fox Interim In-sessional English Co-director +44 (0)151-795-0557 annafox@liverpool.ac.uk
Dr Jeni Driscoll Interim In-sessional English Co-director +44 (0)151-795-7897 jeni.driscoll@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Academic Staff

Peter Martin 10 week Pre-sessional English Coordinator +44 (0)151-795-1015 Peter.Martin@liverpool.ac.uk
Emma Claydon In-year & 6 week Pre-sessional English Coordinator +44 (0)151-795-1013 E.Claydon@liverpool.ac.uk
Paul Dickinson 12 week Pre-sessional English Coordinator +44 (0)151-795-7897 Paul.Dickinson@liverpool.ac.uk
Ricky Morton Learning and Teaching Resources Coordinator +44 (0)151-794-2999 Ricky.Morton@liverpool.ac.uk
Lisa Brennan Teacher Training Coordinator +44 (0)151-795-1012 Lisa.Brennan@liverpool.ac.uk
Tim Allen University Teacher +44 (0)151-795-7897 tgallen@liverpool.ac.uk
Ceri Baker University Teacher +44 (0)151-795-1011 Ceri.Baker@liverpool.ac.uk
Mike Berry University Teacher +44 (0)151-795-1015 Michael.Berry@liverpool.ac.uk
Mark Bethel University Teacher +44 (0)151-795-7895 mbethel@liverpool.ac.uk
Darren Fox University Teacher +44 (0)151-795-0612 darren.fox@liverpool.ac.uk
Wil Hardman University Teacher +44 (0)151-795-7897 William.Hardman@liverpool.ac.uk
Dr Sandra Huang University Teacher +44 (0)151-795-7896 sandrah@liverpool.ac.uk
Katie Hudson University Teacher +44 (0)151-795-1015 K.E.J.Hudson@liverpool.ac.uk
Dr Philip Leeke University Teacher +44 (0)151-795-7896 bridg64@liverpool.ac.uk
Aldona Norkus University Teacher +44 (0)151-795-0612 A.Norkus@liverpool.ac.uk
Robert Playfair University Teacher +44 (0)151-795-7894 R.Playfair@liverpool.ac.uk
Sarah Spalton University Teacher +44 (0)151-795-0612 sspalton@liverpool.ac.uk
Karen Wegg University Teacher +44 (0)151-795-7895 Karen.Wegg@liverpool.ac.uk
Lynn Wilde University Teacher +44 (0)151-795-0612 lwilde@liverpool.ac.uk
Chris Wyatt University Teacher +44 (0)151-795-7896 Chris.Wyatt@liverpool.ac.uk

Administration

Examinations

Marketing and International Relations

Data and Systems