Academic staff

Mechanical, Materials & Aerospace Eng

Academic Staff

Poole, Prof Rob Head of Department  0151 794 4806 Robpoole@liverpool.ac.uk 
Akhtar, Dr Riaz   0151 794 5770 R.Akhtar@liverpool.ac.uk 
Batou, Dr Anas   0151 794 9909 Anas.Batou@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bertola, Dr Volfango   0151 794 4804 Volfango.Bertola@liverpool.ac.uk 
Birch, Dr Robert   0151 794 4875 Rsb123@liverpool.ac.uk 
Black, Dr Kate   0151 794 4636 K.Black@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bode, Mr Steven   0151 794 8507 Spb@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bullough, Dr Tim   0151 794 5399 Timbull@liverpool.ac.uk 
Cadot, Prof Olivier   0151 794 5263 Olivier.Cadot@liverpool.ac.uk 
Chalker, Prof Paul   0151 794 4313 Pchalker@liverpool.ac.uk 
Curran, Dr Jude   0151 794 5857 J.Curran@liverpool.ac.uk 
D'Sa, Dr Raechelle   0151 794 4858 R.Dsa@liverpool.ac.uk 
Dearden, Prof Geoff   0151 794 4584 G.Dearden@liverpool.ac.uk 
Dennis, Dr David   0151 794 4831 David.Dennis@liverpool.ac.uk 
Diston, Dr Dominic   0151 794 5372 Dominic.Diston@liverpool.ac.uk 
Dvurecenska, Miss Ksenija   0151 794 4821 Ksenija.Dvurecenska@liverpool.ac.uk 
Edwardson, Dr Stuart   0151 794 4639 S.P.Edwardson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Fazzolari, Dr Fiorenzo   0151 794 5227 Fiorenzo.Fazzolari@liverpool.ac.uk 
Fichera, Dr Sebastiano   0151 794 4816 Sebastiano.Fichera@liverpool.ac.uk 
Fox, Dr Peter   0151 794 5371 Foxp@liverpool.ac.uk 
Garcia-Tunon Blanca, Dr Esther   0151 794 4828 Esther.GTunon@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hassaan, Mr Sherif   0151 794 3046 Sherif.Hassaan@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hibbert, Mr Dan   0151 794 8033 Dan.Hibbert@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jiffri, Dr Shakir   S.Jiffri@liverpool.ac.uk 
Joyce, Dr Tim   0151 794 5369 T.Joyce@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jump, Dr Mike   0151 794 6845 Mjump1@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mehdi, Dr Layla   0151 794 5219 B.L.Mehdi@liverpool.ac.uk 
Merk, Prof Bruno   0151 794 5370 B.Merk@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mottershead, Prof John   0151 794 4827 J.E.Mottershead@liverpool.ac.uk 
Murphy, Dr Matt   0151 794 4076 Murphym@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ouyang, Prof Huajiang   0151 794 4815 H.Ouyang@liverpool.ac.uk 
Paoletti, Dr Paolo   0151 794 5232 P.Paoletti@liverpool.ac.uk 
Patel, Dr Maulik   0151 794 4819 Maulik.Patel@liverpool.ac.uk 
Patterson, Prof Eann   0151 794 4665 Eann.Patterson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Potter, Dr Richard   0151 794 5387 Rjpott@liverpool.ac.uk 
Schleyer, Dr Graham   0151 794 4825 Schleyer@liverpool.ac.uk 
Sheikholeslami, Ms Ghazal   0151 794 5222 Ghazal.Sheikholeslami@liverpool.ac.uk 
Tatlock, Prof Gordon   0151 794 5367 G.J.Tatlock@liverpool.ac.uk 
Theofilis, Prof Vassilios   0151 794 4849 V.Theofilis@liverpool.ac.uk 
Timme, Dr Sebastian   0151 794 4847 Sebastian.Timme@liverpool.ac.uk 
Walker, Dr Daniel   0151 794 4808 D.J.Walker@liverpool.ac.uk 
White, Dr Mark   0151 794 6848 Mdw@liverpool.ac.uk 
Whittle, Prof Karl   0151 794 4680 Karl.Whittle@liverpool.ac.uk 
Zhao, Prof Yuyuan   0151 794 4697 Y.Y.Zhao@liverpool.ac.uk 

Research Associates

Cameron, Dr Neil   0151 794 6843 Ncameron@liverpool.ac.uk 
Chen, Dr Rui   Ruichen@liverpool.ac.uk 
Chim, Dr Ya Hua   Y.H.Chim@liverpool.ac.uk 
Cobourne, Mr Glyn   G.Cobourne@liverpool.ac.uk 
Deller, Dr Robert   R.C.Deller@liverpool.ac.uk 
Diao, Dr Kaikan   K.Diao@liverpool.ac.uk 
Donaghy, Dr David   D.Donaghy@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hanson, Dr Jenny   Zippy78@liverpool.ac.uk 
Holdsworth, Dr Alistair   A.Holdsworth@liverpool.ac.uk 
Litskevich, Mr Dzianis   D.Litskevich@liverpool.ac.uk 
Marshall, Dr Paul   Paul.Marshall@liverpool.ac.uk 
Middleton, Dr Ceri   Ceri.Middleton@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mokrani, Dr Bilal   Bilal.Mokrani@liverpool.ac.uk 
Muecke-Herzberg, Dr Dorothea   D.Muecke-Herzberg@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ng, Dr Henry   Henry.Ng@liverpool.ac.uk 
Perrie, Dr Walter   Wpfemto1@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ramasse, Dr Quentin   Quentin.Ramasse@liverpool.ac.uk 
Roberts, Mr Joseph   J.W.Roberts@liverpool.ac.uk 
Sedghi, Dr Naser   Nsed@liverpool.ac.uk 
Sidambe, Dr Alfred   A.Sidambe@liverpool.ac.uk 
Thormann, Dr Reik   Reik.Thormann@liverpool.ac.uk 
Werner, Dr Matthew   M.Werner@liverpool.ac.uk 
Zhang, Dr Liping   Liping.Zhang@liverpool.ac.uk 
Zografos, Dr Konstantinos   K.Zografos@liverpool.ac.uk