Academic staff

Mechanical, Materials & Aerospace Eng

Academic Staff

Curran, Dr Jude Interim Head of Department  0151 794 5857 J.Curran@liverpool.ac.uk 
Agarwal, Dr Dheeraj   Dheeraj.Agarwal@liverpool.ac.uk 
Abass, Dr Ahmed   0151 794 5229 A.Abass@liverpool.ac.uk 
Akhtar, Dr Riaz   0151 794 5770 R.Akhtar@liverpool.ac.uk 
Batou, Dr Anas   0151 794 9909 Anas.Batou@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bertola, Dr Volfango   0151 794 4804 Volfango.Bertola@liverpool.ac.uk 
Black, Dr Kate   0151 794 4636 K.Black@liverpool.ac.uk 
Browning, Professor Nigel   0151 794 4897 Nigel.Browning@liverpool.ac.uk 
Cadot, Professor Olivier   0151 794 5263 Olivier.Cadot@liverpool.ac.uk 
Camm, Dr Joseph   Joseph.Camm@liverpool.ac.uk 
Chalker, Professor Paul   0151 794 4313 Pchalker@liverpool.ac.uk 
Christian, Dr William   0151 795 7317 W.J.R.Christian@liverpool.ac.uk 
Corner, Dr Laura   0151 794 9045 Laura.Corner@liverpool.ac.uk 
Dearden, Professor Geoff Head of Division - Mechanical and Materials Engineering  0151 794 4584 G.Dearden@liverpool.ac.uk 
Dennis, Dr David   0151 794 4831 David.Dennis@liverpool.ac.uk 
D'Sa, Dr Raechelle   0151 794 4858 R.Dsa@liverpool.ac.uk 
Dvurecenska, Dr Ksenija   0151 794 4821 K.Dvurecenska@liverpool.ac.uk 
Edwardson, Dr Stuart   0151 794 4639 S.P.Edwardson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Fichera, Dr Sebastiano   0151 794 4816 Sebastiano.Fichera@liverpool.ac.uk 
Fox, Dr Peter   0151 794 5371 Foxp@liverpool.ac.uk 
Garcia-Tunon Blanca, Dr Esther   Esther.GTunon@liverpool.ac.uk 
Green, Dr Peter   0151 794 4662 P.L.Green@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hughes, Dr Amanda   0151 794 5039 Amanda.Hughes2@liverpool.ac.uk 
Joyce, Dr Tim   0151 794 5369 T.Joyce@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jump, Dr Mike Aerospace Engineering UG Programme Director  0151 794 6845 Mjump1@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mehdi, Dr Layla   0151 794 5219 B.L.Mehdi@liverpool.ac.uk 
Merk, Professor Bruno   0151 794 5370 B.Merk@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mottershead, Professor John   0151 794 4827 J.E.Mottershead@liverpool.ac.uk 
Murphy, Dr Matt   0151 794 4076 Murphym@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ouyang, Professor Huajiang   0151 794 4815 H.Ouyang@liverpool.ac.uk 
Paoletti, Dr Paolo   0151 794 5232 P.Paoletti@liverpool.ac.uk 
Patel, Dr Maulik   0151 794 4819 Maulik.Patel@liverpool.ac.uk 
Patterson, Professor Eann   0151 794 4665 Eann.Patterson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Poole, Professor Rob   0151 794 4806 Robpoole@liverpool.ac.uk 
Potter, Dr Richard   0151 794 5387 Rjpott@liverpool.ac.uk 
Sareh, Dr Pooya   0151 794 3046 Pooya.Sareh@liverpool.ac.uk 
Schleyer, Dr Graham Mechanical Engineering UG Programme Director  0151 794 4825 Schleyer@liverpool.ac.uk 
Soldini, Dr Stefania   0151 795 7594 Stefania.Soldini@liverpool.ac.uk 
Theofilis, Professor Vassilios   0151 794 4849 V.Theofilis@liverpool.ac.uk 
Timme, Dr Sebastian   0151 794 4847 Sebastian.Timme@liverpool.ac.uk 
Walker, Dr Daniel   0151 794 4808 D.J.Walker@liverpool.ac.uk 
White, Professor Mark Head of Division - Aerospace Engineering  0151 794 6848 Mdw@liverpool.ac.uk 
Whittle, Professor Karl   0151 794 4680 Karl.Whittle@liverpool.ac.uk 
Zhao, Professor Yuyuan   0151 794 4697 Y.Y.Zhao@liverpool.ac.uk 

Research Associates

Amjad, Dr Khurram   Khurram.Amjad@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bahri, Dr Mounib   0151 794 4316 Mounib.Bahri@liverpool.ac.uk 
Behnsen, Dr Julia   Julia.Behnsen@liverpool.ac.uk 
Cameron, Dr Neil   0151 794 6843 Ncameron@liverpool.ac.uk 
Cobourne, Dr Glyn   G.Cobourne@liverpool.ac.uk 
Dadswell, Dr Christopher   C.M.Dadswell@liverpool.ac.uk 
Dawson, Dr Karl Research Associate  0151 795 5596 K.Dawson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Flack, Mr Christopher   C.Flack@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hanson, Dr Jenny   Zippy78@liverpool.ac.uk 
He, Dr Wei   Wei.He@liverpool.ac.uk 
Joyce, Dr Tim   T.Joyce@liverpool.ac.uk 
Middleton, Dr Ceri   Ceri.Middleton@liverpool.ac.uk 
Lambert, Mr Peter   Peter.Lambert@liverpool.ac.uk 
Leal Naranjo, Dr Jose   Jose.Leal@liverpool.ac.uk 
Li, Dr Man   Man.Li2@liverpool.ac.uk 
Li, Dr Weiqun   Weiqun.Li@liverpool.ac.uk 
Litskevich, Dr Dzianis   D.Litskevich@liverpool.ac.uk 
Magana Carranza, Dr Rodrigo   Rodrigo.Magana-Carranza@liverpool.ac.uk 
Muecke-Herzberg, Dr Dorothea   D.Muecke-Herzberg@liverpool.ac.uk 
Peek, Mr Benjamin   B.Peek@liverpool.ac.uk 
Perrie, Dr Walter   Wpfemto1@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ramasetti, Dr Eshwar    
Reid, Dr Lewis   Lewis.Reid@liverpool.ac.uk 
Sidambe, Dr Alfred   A.Sidambe@liverpool.ac.uk 
Vevek, Dr U S   Vevek.U-S@liverpool.ac.uk 
Werner, Dr Matthew   M.Werner@liverpool.ac.uk