Academic staff

Civil Engineering and Industrial Design

Academic Staff

Dong, Prof Ping Head of Department  0151 794 3058 Ping.Dong@liverpool.ac.uk 
Abass, Dr Ahmed   0151 794 5229 A.Abass@liverpool.ac.uk 
Au, Prof Ivan   0151 794 5217 Siu-Kui.Au@liverpool.ac.uk 
Barrett, Dr Richard   0151 794 6885 Richard.Barrett@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bather, Mr Michael   0151 794 5211 M.J.Bather@liverpool.ac.uk 
Beer, Prof Michael   M.Beer@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bode, Mr Steven   0151 794 8507 Spb@liverpool.ac.uk 
Darvill, Mr Alexander   Alexander.Darvill@liverpool.ac.uk 
Davies, Mr Stephen   Stephen.Davies2@liverpool.ac.uk 
Diaz De La O, Dr Francisco Alejandro   0151 794 5235 f.a.diazdelao@liverpool.ac.uk 
Di Sarno, Dr Luigi   0151 794 3051 Luigi.Di-Sarno@liverpool.ac.uk 
Elsheikh, Prof Ahmed   0151 794 4833 Ahmed.Elsheikh@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ferson, Prof Scott   0151 795 8039 Scott.Ferson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Galindo Torres, Dr Sergio Andres   0151 794 5233 S.Torres@liverpool.ac.uk 
Green, Dr Peter   0151 794 4662 P.L.Green@liverpool.ac.uk 
Guan, Dr Zhongwei   0151 794 5210 Zhongwei.Guan@liverpool.ac.uk 
Han, Mr Ji   0151 795 7360 Ji.Han@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hibbert, Mr Dan   0151 794 8033 Dan.Hibbert@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jones, Dr Steve   0151 794 5228 Stephen.Jones@liverpool.ac.uk 
Judge, Dr Ryan   0151 794 4810 Ryan.Judge@liverpool.ac.uk 
Khayamian Esfahani, Ms Bahar   0151 795 7367 B.Khayamian-Esfahani@liverpool.ac.uk 
Krabbenhoft, Prof Kristian   0151 794 5224 Kristian.Krabbenhoft@liverpool.ac.uk 
Li, Dr Ming   0151 794 5242 M.Li@liverpool.ac.uk 
Milisavljevic Syed, Mrs Jelena   0151 795 7362 J.Milisavljevic-Syed@liverpool.ac.uk 
Nickpour, Dr Farnaz   0151 795 7361 Farnaz.Nickpour@liverpool.ac.uk 
Patelli, Dr Edoardo   0151 794 4079 Edoardo.Patelli@liverpool.ac.uk 
Salem Bernard, Dr Benjamin   0151 794 3048 B.Salem-Bernard@liverpool.ac.uk 
Sareh, Dr Pooya   Pooya.Sareh@liverpool.ac.uk 
Schaefer, Prof Dirk   0151 794 2082 Dirk.Schaefer@liverpool.ac.uk 
Shaaban, Dr Ibrahim   0151 795 7594 Ibrahim.Shaaban@liverpool.ac.uk 
Simpson, Mr Martin   0151 795 7312 Martin.Simpson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Tolo, Dr Silvia   S.Tolo@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ye, Dr Hongbo   Hongbo.Ye@liverpool.ac.uk 
Zhang, Dr Xue   0151 794 5230 Xue.Zhang2@liverpool.ac.uk 
Zhou, Dr Yan   0151 794 4660 Yan.Zhou@liverpool.ac.uk 

Research Associates

De Angelis, Dr Marco   Marco.De-Angelis@liverpool.ac.uk 
Eliasy, Mr Ashkan   eliasy@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hristov, Dr Petar   P.Hristov2@liverpool.ac.uk 
Shi, Dr Huabin   Huabin.Shi@liverpool.ac.uk 
Zheng, Dr Peng   Peng.Zheng@liverpool.ac.uk