Academic staff

Civil Engineering and Industrial Design

Academic Staff

Dong, Prof Ping Head of Department  0151 794 3058 Ping.Dong@liverpool.ac.uk 
Abdeldayem, Dr Ziad   0151 794 5230 Z.Abdeldayem@liverpool.ac.uk 
Au, Prof Ivan   0151 794 5217 Siu-Kui.Au@liverpool.ac.uk 
Barrett, Dr Richard   0151 794 6885 Richard.Barrett@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bather, Mr Michael   0151 794 5211 M.J.Bather@liverpool.ac.uk 
Beer, Prof Michael   M.Beer@liverpool.ac.uk 
Diaz De La O, Dr Francisco Alejandro   0151 794 5235 f.a.diazdelao@liverpool.ac.uk 
Di Sarno, Dr Luigi   0151 794 3051 Luigi.Di-Sarno@liverpool.ac.uk 
Elsheikh, Prof Ahmed   0151 794 4833 Ahmed.Elsheikh@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ferson, Prof Scott   0151 795 8039 Scott.Ferson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Geraghty, Dr Brendan   0151 794 5229 B.Geraghty@liverpool.ac.uk 
Green, Dr Peter   0151 794 4662 P.L.Green@liverpool.ac.uk 
Guan, Dr Zhongwei   0151 794 5210 Zhongwei.Guan@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jones, Dr Steve   0151 794 5228 Stephen.Jones@liverpool.ac.uk 
Judge, Dr Ryan   0151 794 4810 Ryan.Judge@liverpool.ac.uk 
Krabbenhoft, Prof Kristian   0151 794 5224 Kristian.Krabbenhoft@liverpool.ac.uk 
Li, Dr Ming   0151 794 5242 M.Li@liverpool.ac.uk 
Nickpour, Dr Farnaz   0151 794 5039 Farnaz.Nickpour@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ozkaramanli, Dr Deger   0151 795 7362 D.Ozkaramanli@liverpool.ac.uk 
Patelli, Dr Edoardo   0151 794 4079 Edoardo.Patelli@liverpool.ac.uk 
Salem Bernard, Dr Benjamin   0151 794 3048 B.Salem-Bernard@liverpool.ac.uk 
Schaefer, Prof Dirk   0151 794 2082 Dirk.Schaefer@liverpool.ac.uk 
Simpson, Mr Martin   0151 795 7312 Martin.Simpson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Galindo Torres, Dr Sergio Andres   0151 794 5233 S.Torres@liverpool.ac.uk 
Yoon, Mr Jay   0151 795 7367 J.Yoon2@liverpool.ac.uk 
Zhou, Dr Yan   0151 794 4660 Yan.Zhou@liverpool.ac.uk 

Research Associates

Mohammadvali, Mr Ashkan   A.Mohammadvali@liverpool.ac.uk 
Li, Dr Binbin   Binbin.Li@liverpool.ac.uk 
Okaro, Dr Ikenna   I.A.Okaro@liverpool.ac.uk 
Tolo, Dr Silvia   S.Tolo@liverpool.ac.uk 
Wang, Dr Junjie   Junjie.Wang@liverpool.ac.uk