Academic staff

Civil Engineering and Industrial Design

Academic Staff

Dong, Professor Ping Head of Department  0151 794 3058 Ping.Dong@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bather, Mr Michael   0151 794 5211 M.J.Bather@liverpool.ac.uk 
Beer, Professor Michael   M.Beer@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bode, Mr Steven   0151 794 8507 Spb@liverpool.ac.uk 
Burns, Mr Stuart   Stuart.Burns1@liverpool.ac.uk 
Di Sarno, Dr Luigi   0151 794 3051 Luigi.Di-Sarno@liverpool.ac.uk 
Elsheikh, Professor Ahmed   0151 794 4848 Ahmed.Elsheikh@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ferson, Professor Scott   0151 795 8039 Scott.Ferson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hackl, Dr Jurgen   0151 794 5233 J.Hackl@liverpool.ac.uk 
Han, Dr Ji   0151 795 7360 Ji.Han@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hibbert, Mr Dan   0151 794 8033 Dan.Hibbert@liverpool.ac.uk 
Kamperidis, Dr Vasileios   0151 794 5222 V.Kamperidis@liverpool.ac.uk 
Krabbenhoft, Professor Kristian Head of Division - Civil Engineering  0151 794 5224 Kristian.Krabbenhoft@liverpool.ac.uk 
Li, Dr Ming   0151 794 5242 M.Li@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mannis, Mr Adam   0151 794 5823 A.Mannis@liverpool.ac.uk 
Milisavljevic Syed, Dr Jelena   0151 795 7362 J.Milisavljevic-Syed@liverpool.ac.uk 
Nickpour, Dr Farnaz   0151 795 7361 Farnaz.Nickpour@liverpool.ac.uk 
Patelli, Dr Edoardo   0151 794 4079 Edoardo.Patelli@liverpool.ac.uk 
Salem Bernard, Dr Benjamin   0151 794 3048 B.Salem-Bernard@liverpool.ac.uk 
Schaefer, Professor Dirk Head of Division - Industrial Design  0151 794 2082 Dirk.Schaefer@liverpool.ac.uk 
Seo, Dr Hyung-Joon   0151 795 7312 Hyungjoon.Seo@liverpool.ac.uk 
Zhang, Dr Xue   0151 794 5230 Xue.Zhang2@liverpool.ac.uk 
Zhou, Dr Yan   0151 794 4660 Yan.Zhou@liverpool.ac.uk 

Research Associates

De Angelis, Dr Marco   Marco.De-Angelis@liverpool.ac.uk 
Eliasy, Mr Ashkan   eliasy@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hristov, Dr Petar   P.Hristov2@liverpool.ac.uk 
Kruse, Mr Sebastian   Sebastian.Kruse@liverpool.ac.uk 
Lopes, Dr Bernardo   bernardo.lopes@liverpool.ac.uk 
Santhosh, Dr Santhosh   S.Santhosh@liverpool.ac.uk 
Shi, Dr Huabin