ID Academic Staff - Liverpool Campus

nnn

EurIng Professor Dirk Schaefer MS PhD CEng CTPD MIED CSci FIMA CITP FBCS FRSA PGCertHE FHEA IngPaedIGIP

Chair in Industrial Design | Head of Division

Room: Brodie Tower 2.10

dirk.schaefer@liverpool.ac.uk

☎ +44 (0)151 794 2082

Website: Dirk Schaefer - School of Engineering

Farnaz

Dr Farnaz Nickpour PhD MA ProBIDA FHEA FRSA

Reader in Inclusive Design and Human Centered Innovation

Room: Brodie Tower 2.09

farnaz.nickpour@liverpool.ac.uk 

☎ +44 (0)151 795 7361

Website:  Farnaz Nickpour - School of Engineering

Steve Bode

Mr Steven Bode BEng SFHEA

Senior Lecturer in Industrial Design

Room: Walker Building UG.52

spb@liverpool.ac.uk 

☎ +44 (0)151 794 8507

Website:  Steven Bode - School of Engineering

Dan Hibbert

Mr Dan Hibbert BEng(Hons) MBA PGCertHE FHEA

Senior Lecturer in Industrial Design / Programme Director

Room: Harrison Hughes 1.11

dan.hibbert@liv.ac.uk 

☎ +44 (0)151 794 8033

Website:  Dan Hibbert - School of Engineering
Dr Ben Salem Bernard

Dr Benjamin Salem Bernard PhD

Senior Lecturer in Industrial Design

Room: Brodie Tower 2.12

B.Salem-Bernard@liverpool.ac.uk 

☎ +44 (0)151 794 3048

Website:  Benjamin Salem Bernard - School of Engineering 
Ji Han

Dr Ji Han PhD MSc BEng

Lecturer in Industrial Design

Room: Brodie Tower 2.08

ji.han@liverpool.ac.uk   ☎

Website: Ji Han - School of Engineering
Jelena Milisavljevic-Syed

Dr Jelena Milisavljevic-Syed, PhD MS MEng MIET

Lecturer in Industrial Design

Room: Brodie Tower 2.13

✉ J.Milisavljevic-Syed@liverpool.ac.uk ☎ +44 (0)151 795 7362

Website: Jelena Milisavljevic-Syed - School of Engineering

Mr Stuart Burns

Mr Stuart Burns BSc

Visiting Lecturer in Industrial Design

Room: Brodie Tower 2.14

stuart.burns1@liverpool.ac.uk 

☎ +44 (0)151 795 7367

Website:  Stuart Burns - School of Engineering