ID Academic Staff

nnn

EurIng Professor Dirk Schaefer MS PhD CEng CTPD MIED CSci CITP FBCS FHEA IngPAedIGIP

Chair in Industrial Design | Head of Division

Room: Brodie Tower 2.10

dirk.schaefer@liverpool.ac.uk

☎ +44 (0)151 794 2082

Website: Dirk Schaefer - School of Engineering

 Farnaz

Dr Farnaz Nickpour PhD MA ProBIDA FHEA FRSA

Reader in Inclusive Design and Human Centered Innovation

Room: Brodie Tower 2.09

farnaz.nickpour@liverpool.ac.uk 

 +44 (0)151 794 5093

Website:  Farnaz Nickpour - School of Engineering

 Dr Richard Barrett

Dr Richard Barrett PhD

Reader in Industrial Design

Room: University of Liverpool in London

richard.barrett@liverpool.ac.uk 

 +44 (0)207 682 4671

Website:  Richard Barrett - School of Engineering

 Dr B Salem Bernard

Dr Benjamin Salem Bernard PhD

Senior Lecturer in Industrial Design

Room: Brodie Tower 2.12

B.Salem-Bernard@liverpool.ac.uk 

 +44 (0)151 794 3048

Website:  Benjamin Salem Bernard - School of Engineering
 Dan Hibbert

Mr Dan Hibbert BEng(Hons) MBA PGCertHE FHEA

Senior Lecturer in Industrial Design / Programme Director

Room: Harrison Hughes 1.11

dan.hibbert@liv.ac.uk 

 +44 (0)151 794 3048

Website:  Dan Hibbert - School of Engineering
 ‌Steve Bode

Mr Steven Bode BEng SFHEA

Senior Lecturer in Industrial Design

Room: Walker Building UG.52

spb@liverpool.ac.uk 

 +44 (0)151 794 3048

Website:  Steven Bode - School of Engineering
 Ji Han

Mr Ji Han MSc BEng

Lecturer in Industrial Design

Room: Brodie Tower 2.08

ji.han@liverpool.ac.uk  

Website: Ji Han - School of Engineering
Pooya Sareh

Dr Pooya Sareh PhD (Cantab.)

Lecturer in Industrial Design Engineering & Creative Arts

Room: University of Liverpool in London

✉ Pooya.Sareh@liverpool.ac.uk

Website: Pooya Sareh - School of Engineering

Mr Stuart Burns

Mr Stuart Burns BSc

Visiting Lecturer in Industrial Design

Room: Brodie Tower 2.14

stuart.burns1@liverpool.ac.uk 

 +44 (0)151 794 7367

Website:  Stuart Burns - School of Engineering