Postgraduates

Earth Sciences

Isabel Ashman Deformation and Microstructures irashman@liverpool.ac.uk 
Joseph Aslin Deformation and Microstructures  joeaslin@liverpool.ac.uk
Steve Beynon Deformation and Microstructures sbeynon@liverpool.ac.uk 
Louisa Brotherson Deformation and Microstructures lbrot@liverpool.ac.uk 
Joe Gardner Deformation and Microstructures jgardner@liverpool.ac.uk
Laura Scott Deformation and Microstructures L.J.Scott2@liverpool.ac.uk 
Elliot Rice-Birchall Deformation and Microstructures sgericeb@liverpool.ac.uk 
Minxuan Feng Earthquake Seismology and Geodynamics  M.Feng6@liverpool.ac.uk
Caroline Harkin Earthquake Seismology and Geodynamics sgcharki@student.liverpool.ac.uk
James Holt Earthquake Seismology and Geodynamics sgjholt@student.liverpool.ac.uk
Tsvetomila Mateeva Earthquake Seismology and Geodynamics mateeva@liverpool.ac.uk
Júlia Gómez Romeu Earthquake Seismology and Geodynamics  juliagr@liverpool.ac.uk
Yael Engbers Geomagnetism yael11@liverpool.ac.uk
Joseph Grappone Geomagnetism  grappone@liverpool.ac.uk
Louise Hawkins Geomagnetism 

hawkinsl@liverpool.ac.uk

Daniele Thallner Geomagnetism

dthal@liverpool.ac.uk

Simon Lloyd Geomagnetism

sgslloyd@liverpool.ac.uk

Dinfa Barshep Sedimentary Geology

barshep@liverpool.ac.uk

Muhammed Dahiru Sedimentary Geology daheer23@liverpool.ac.uk 
Isabella Masiero Sedimentary Geology

isabella.masiero@liverpool.ac.uk

Naboth Simon Sedimentary Geology

naboth@liverpool.ac.uk

Stephan Toby Sedimentary Geology 

stoby@liverpool.ac.uk

James Utley Sedimentary Geology

etrsi@liverpool.ac.uk

Peter Wooldridge Sedimentary Geology P.Wooldridge@liverpool.ac.uk
Rebecca Coats Volcanology  R.Coats@liverpool.ac.uk
Guðjón Helgi Eggertsson Volcanology  G.Eggertsson@liverpool.ac.uk
Suraya Hilmi Hazim Volcanology  Suhazim@liverpool.ac.uk
Amy Hughes Volcanology  Amy.Hughes@liverpool.ac.uk
Oliver Lamb Volcanology  O.Lamb@liverpool.ac.uk
Anthony Lamur Volcanology  Anlamur@liverpool.ac.uk
Simon Martin Volcanology  smartin@liverpool.ac.uk
Paul Wallace Volcanology  P.Wallace@liverpool.ac.uk
Josh Weaver Volcanology J.Weaver@liverpool.ac.uk
Elliot Wood Volcanology  Elliot.Wood@Liverpool.ac.uk
Jenny Schauroth Volcanology  Jenny.Schauroth@liverpool.ac.uk

Oceans and Climate

Madeleine Brasier Oceans and Climate mbrasier@liverpool.ac.uk
Dave Byrne Oceans and Climate dbyrne18@liv.ac.uk
Eugenio Ruiz Castillo Oceans and Climate Eugenio.Ruiz@liverpool.ac.uk
Nealy Carr Oceans and Climate  es0u81b6@liverpool.ac.uk
Anastasiia Domina Oceans and Climate

domina@liverpool.ac.uk

Arthus Gourain Oceans and Climate agourain@liverpool.ac.uk
Jenny Jardine Oceans and Climate J.Jardine@liverpool.ac.uk
Valérie Le Guennec Oceans and Climate valegu@noc.ac.uk
Kieran Newman Oceans and Climate kwnewman@liverpool.ac.uk
Charlotte Smith Oceans and Climate charlotte.smith@liv.ac.uk
David Williams Oceans and Climate dw0100@liverpool.ac.uk
Anthony Wise Oceans and Climate Anthony.Wise@liverpool.ac.uk

Ecology and Marine Biology

Ruth Dunn Ecology and Marine Biology ruthdunn@liverpool.ac.uk
Marcelo Gomes Ecology and Marine Biology mpgomes@liverpool.ac.uk
Stephanie Harris Ecology and Marine Biology stephh@liverpool.ac.uk
Olivia Hicks Ecology and Marine Biology gg0u724b@liverpool.ac.uk
Richard Howells Ecology and Marine Biology

ricwel14@ceh.ac.uk

Theresa Jones Ecology and Marine Biology  tbj@liverpool.ac.uk
Stephanie Law Ecology and Marine Biology stephlaw@liverpool.ac.uk
James Probert Ecology and Marine Biology jamesp@liverpool.ac.uk
Alice Trevail Ecology and Marine Biology atrevail@liverpool.ac.uk