Ecology and Marine Biology - Members

Faculty 

Culhane, Dr Fiona 0151 795 4652 culhane@liverpool.ac.uk University Teacher
Green, Dr Jonathan  0151 795 4385 Jonathan.Green@liverpool.ac.uk Seabirds, Physiological ecology, Energetics, Human impact mitigation
Marrs, Professor Rob  0151 795 5172 Calluna@liverpool.ac.uk Ecosystems, Moorlands, Invasive species, Ecosystem services, Fire ecology
Mieszkowska, Dr Nova 0151 795 4640 Nova@liverpool.ac.uk  
Jeffreys, Dr Rachel 0151 795 4649 Rachel.Jeffreys@liverpool.ac.uk  
Parr, Dr Kate  0151 795 4382 Kate.Parr@liverpool.ac.uk Community ecology, Invertebrates, Disturbance, Biodiversity Conservation
Patrick, Dr Samantha 0151 795 4390 Samantha.Patrick@liverpool.ac.uk Evolutionary and behavioural marine ecology, seabirds, fisheries, conservation 
Robinson, Dr Leonie  0151 795 4387 Leonie.Robinson@liverpool.ac.uk Vulnerability, Risk, Sensitivity, Exploitation, Marine ecosystems
Spencer, Dr Matthew  0151 795 4399 M.Spencer@liverpool.ac.uk Community ecology, Phylogenetics, Statistics
Thomson, Dr Jack  0151 794 3594 jthomson@liverpool.ac.uk Fish, invertebrates, behaviour, stress physiology, predator-prey interactions

 Postdoctoral Researchers

Griffiths, Dr Hannah  0151 795 4652 hangriff@liverpool.ac.uk
Meier, Dr Rhiannon   rmeier@liverpool.ac.uk
Milligan, Dr Gregg   G.A.J.Milligan@liverpool.ac.uk