Members

Duller, Dr Rob  Robert.Duller@liverpool.ac.uk
Jeffery Abt, Dr Charlotte  chj@liv.ac.uk
Marshall, Prof Jim  Isotopes@liverpool.ac.uk
Worden, Prof Richard  R.Worden@liverpool.ac.uk
Potts, Dr Graham gpotts@liverpool.ac.uk
Ball, Jim  jdb@liverpool.ac.uk
Crowley, Dr Stephen  Sfcrow@liverpool.ac.uk
Grundy-Ridewood, Marion mpgrundy@liverpool.ac.uk
Utley, James  James.Utley@liverpool.ac.uk
Griffiths, Josh es0u9236@liverpool.ac.uk
Thomson, Kirstie  kthomson@liverpool.ac.uk
Wooldridge, Luke  luke90@liverpool.ac.uk
Utley, Tom tagutley@liverpool.ac.uk
Hinds, Oliver oliver.hinds@liv.ac.uk
Jiang, Lei l.jiang4@liv.ac.uk
Omma, Jenny jenny.omma@rocktype.com