Sedimentary Geology

Members

Burgess, Prof Peter Peter.Burgess@liverpool.ac.uk
Duller, Dr Rob  Robert.Duller@liverpool.ac.uk
Marshall, Prof Jim  Isotopes@liverpool.ac.uk
Stevenson, Dr Chris Christopher.Stevenson@liverpool.ac.uk
Verhagen, Dr Iris Iris.Verhagen@liverpool.ac.uk
Worden, Prof Richard  R.Worden@liverpool.ac.uk