Academic Staff

Dan Faulkner 0151 794 5169  Faulkner@liverpool.ac.uk
Betty Mariani 0151 794 5180  Mariani@liverpool.ac.uk 
John Wheeler 0151 794 5172  Johnwh@liverpool.ac.uk 
Alan Boyle 0151 794 5154  Apboyle@liverpool.ac.uk 
Janine Kavanagh 0151 794 5150  Janine.Kavanagh@liverpool.ac.uk 

Postdoctoral Research Associate

John Bedford   jbedford@liverpool.ac.uk
Michael Allen   mjallen@liverpool.ac.uk

Technical staff

Gary Coughlan 0151 794 5149 G.Coughlan@liverpool.ac.uk
Colin Grandison 0151 794 4763 C.Grandison@liverpool.ac.uk
Carmel Pinnington 0151 794 5147 C.A.Pinnington@liverpool.ac.uk