Computer Science

 

Head of Department

Atkinson, Prof Katie Head of School   0151 795 4243 K.M.Atkinson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Konev, Prof Boris Head of Department 0151 795 4260 Boris.Konev@liverpool.ac.uk
Smith, Miss Lisa Head of Department Secretary 0151 795 4233 Lisa.Smith@liverpool.ac.uk 

Academic Staff

 

Amen, Dr Bakhtiar     Bakhtiar.Amen@liverpool.ac.uk
Bane, Dr Michael     M.K.Bane@liverpool.ac.uk
Biktasheva, Dr Irina   0151 795 4267 ivb@liverpool.ac.uk
Bollegala, Dr Danushka Undergraduate Admissions Tutor 0151 795 4283 Danushka.Bollegala@liverpool.ac.uk
Christodoulou, Dr Giorgos   0151 795 4259 G.Christodoulou@liverpool.ac.uk
Coenen, Prof Frans Director of Online MSc Programmes  0151 795 4253 Coenen@liverpool.ac.uk
Coope, Mr Sebastian   0151 795 4232 Sebastian.Coope@liverpool.ac.uk
Dixon, Dr Clare Director of Postgraduate Research 0151 795 4280 CLDixon@liverpool.ac.uk
Dunne, Prof Paul   0151 795 4247 P.E.Dunne@liverpool.ac.uk
Dures, Mr Keith   0151 795 4279 K.Dures@liverpool.ac.uk
Fearnley, Dr John   0151 795 4265  John.Fearnley@liverpool.ac.uk
Fisher, Prof Michael   0151 795 4262 MFisher@liverpool.ac.uk
Gairing, Dr Martin

Deputy Head of Department (Teaching)
Postgraduate Admissions Tutor 

0151 795 4264 M.Gairing@liverpool.ac.uk
Gąsieniec, Prof Leszek   0151 795 4290 L.A.Gasieniec@liverpool.ac.uk 
Goulermas, Dr Yannis Director of (taught) MSc Programmes 0151 794 4244 J.Y.Goulermas@liverpool.ac.uk
Grasso, Dr Floriana   0151 795 4240 floriana@liverpool.ac.uk
Grossi, Dr Davide   0151 795 4245 D.Grossi@liverpool.ac.uk
Hernich, Dr Andre   0151 795 4270 Andre.Hernich@liverpool.ac.uk
Huang, Dr Xiaowei    0151 795 8858 Xiaowei.Huang@liverpool.ac.uk
Hustadt, Dr Ullrich   0151 795 4231 U.Hustadt@liverpool.ac.uk
Ibsen-Jensen, Dr Rasmus     R.Ibsen-Jensen@liverpool.ac.uk
Jackson, Dr David Director of Undergraduate Studies  0151 795 4248 DJackson@liverpool.ac.uk
Jimmieson, Mr Phil   0151 795 4236 phil@liverpool.ac.uk
Kowalski, Prof Darek   0151 795 4285 D.Kowalski@liverpool.ac.uk
Krysta, Prof Piotr   0151 795 4266 P.Krysta@liverpool.ac.uk
Kurlin, Dr Vitaliy   0151 795 6681 Vitaliy.Kurlin@liverpool.ac.uk
Laraki, Prof Rida   0151 795 6681 rida@liverpool.ac.uk
Lisitsa, Dr Alexei   0151 795 4250 A.Lisitsa@liverpool.ac.uk
Luo, Dr Shan   0151 795 8859 Shan.Luo@liverpool.ac.uk
Martin, Dr Russell   0151 795 4256 Russell.Martin@liverpool.ac.uk
Michail, Dr Othon   0151 795 0395 Othon.Michail@liverpool.ac.uk
Payne, Dr Terry   0151 795 4251 T.R.Payne@liverpool.ac.uk
Potapov, Prof Igor   0151 795 4258 Potapov@liverpool.ac.uk
Savani, Prof Rahul   0151 795 0397 Rahul.Savani@liverpool.ac.uk
Scanlon, Dr Shagufta     Shagufta.Scanlon@liverpool.ac.uk
Schewe, Prof Sven PhD Admissions Tutor 0151 795 4242 Sven.Schewe@liverpool.ac.uk
Spirakis, Prof Paul   0151 795 4255 P.Spirakis@liverpool.ac.uk
Tamma, Dr Valentina Director of Programmes with a Year in Industry 0151 795 4246 V.Tamma@liverpool.ac.uk
Thomason, Dr Stuart   0151 795 4268 S.Thomason@liverpool.ac.uk
Totzke, Dr Patrick     P.Totzke@liverpool.ac.uk
Tuyls, Prof Karl   0151 795 0396 K.Tuyls@liverpool.ac.uk
van der Hoek, Prof Wiebe Head of Faculty  0151 795 4292 Wiebe.Van-Der-Hoek@liverpool.ac.uk
Wojtczak, Dr Dominic   0151 795 4252 D.Wojtczak@liverpool.ac.uk
Wolter, Prof Frank Deputy Head of Department (Research) 0151 795 4238 Wolter@liverpool.ac.uk
Wong, Prof Prudence   0151 795 4257 PWong@liverpool.ac.uk
Zito, Dr Michele   0151 795 4263 Michele@liverpool.ac.uk

Research Staff

 

Akrida, Dr Eleni    0151 795 4281 E.Akrida@liverpool.ac.uk
Alomari, Dr Mohammad     M.H.Alomari@liverpool.ac.uk
Alshukri, Dr Ayesh     A.Alshukri@liverpool.ac.uk
Berthier, Dr Nicolas    0151 795 4271 Nicolas.Berthier@liverpool.ac.uk
Bloembergen, Dr Daniel     D.Bloembergen@liverpool.ac.uk
Brockmeier, Dr Austin   0151 795 4284 A.J.Brockmeier@liverpool.ac.uk
Caliskanelli, Dr Ipek   0151 795 4237 Ipek.Caliskanelli@liverpool.ac.uk
Cardoso, Dr Rafael     Rafael.Cardoso@liverpool.ac.uk
Christoff, Dr Zoe     Zoe.Christoff@liverpool.ac.uk
Collins, Dr Emily   0151 795 4271 E.C.Collins@liverpool.ac.uk
Cucco, Dr Elisa   0151 795 4237 Elisa.Cucco@liverpool.ac.uk
de Keijzer, Dr Bart     B.De-Keijzer@liverpool.ac.uk
Dennis, Dr Louise   0151 795 4237 L.A.Dennis@liverpool.ac.uk
Farrell, Dr Marie   0151 795 4237 Marie.Farrell@liverpool.ac.uk
Hahn, Dr Ernst   0151 795 4274 E.M.Hahn@liverpool.ac.uk
Kamali, Dr Maryam   0151 795 4237 Maryam.Kamali@liverpool.ac.uk
Kourtis, Dr Georgios     G.Kourtis@liverpool.ac.uk
Kuijer, Dr Louwe   0151 795 4293 Louwe.Kuijer@liverpool.ac.uk
Linker, Dr Sven   0151 795 4237 S.Linker@liverpool.ac.uk
Luckcuck, Dr Matt   0151 795 4239 M.Luckcuck@liverpool.ac.uk
Mandya, Dr Angrosh   0151 795 4293 Angrosh.Mandya@liverpool.ac.uk
Papacchini, Dr Fabio   0151 795 4239 Fabio.Papacchini@liverpool.ac.uk
Page, Dr Vincent   0151 794 8036 V.Page@liverpool.ac.uk
Patchett, Dr Charles   0151 795 4237 Charles.Patchett@liverpool.ac.uk
Semukhin, Dr Pavel   0151 795 4284 Pavel.Semukhin@liverpool.ac.uk
Webster, Dr Matt   0151 795 4237 M.Webster@liverpool.ac.uk
Zhang, Dr Jinshan   0151 795 4237 Jinshan.Zhang@liverpool.ac.uk

Support Staff

Birtall, Mrs Judith Student Experience Co-ordinator 0151 795 8459 Judith.Birtall@liverpool.ac.uk
Chadwick, Miss Lindsay Student Experience Administrator 0151 795 4234 Lindsay.Chadwick@liverpool.ac.uk
Colleran, Mr Paddy Professional Specialist  0151 795 4261 P.Colleran@liverpool.ac.uk
Craig, Mr Andrew Professional Specialist  0151 795 4269 A.Craig@liverpool.ac.uk
Goodyear, Mrs Alison Student Experience PGR Administrator 0151 794 4532 Alison.Goodyear@liverpool.ac.uk
Judge, Ms Cherie Research Administrator 0151 794 8491 Cherie.Judge@liverpool.ac.uk
Kaluba, Miss Nachilila Intern 0151 795 4268 Nachilila.Kaluba@liverpool.ac.uk
Martin, Rebekah Management Services Administrative Assistant  0151 795 4273 Rebekah.Martin@liverpool.ac.uk
Mattocks, Mrs Helen Student Experience Online Learning Administrator 0151 795 4276 H.Bradley@liverpool.ac.uk
Nixon, Mr David Professional Specialist  0151 794 3562 Djn@liverpool.ac.uk
Prescott, Mrs Gill Network Administrator 0151 794 4237 Gill.Prescott@liverpool.ac.uk
Robertson, Mr Thomas Intern 0151 795 4268 T.Robertson@liverpool.ac.uk
Shield, Mr David Professional Specialist  0151 795 4254 D.T.Shield@liverpool.ac.uk
Smith, Ms Elaine Research and Finance Administrator  0151 795 4299 Elaine.Smith@liverpool.ac.uk
Smith, Mrs Lisa Management Services Administrator 0151 795 4233 Lisa.Smith@liverpool.ac.uk 

Honorary Staff

Bench-Capon, Prof Trevor Professor Emeritus  0151 795 4282 tbc@liverpool.ac.uk
Cucco, Dr Elisa Honorary Research Associate   Elisa.Cucco@liverpool.ac.uk