Institute of Ageing and Chronic Disease

Institute Manager

West, Mr Tom Head of Operations  0151 794 9028 T.West@liverpool.ac.uk 
Rawlings, Mrs Shirley PA to Head of Operations & Management Services Administrator  0151 794 9025 Shirleyr@liverpool.ac.uk 

Finance and Research Team

Roberts, Mr Ian Finance/Research Team Leader  0151 794 9010 I.Roberts@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ashton, Ms Diane Research Support Coordinator  0151 794 9007 D.Ashton@liverpool.ac.uk 
Kelly, Miss Finola Finance & Research Administrative Assistant  0151 794 5870 Finola.Kelly@liverpool.ac.uk 
Power, Mrs Sharon Finance Administrator  0151 794 9024 S.Power@liverpool.ac.uk 
Stoker, Ms Angelika Finance Administrator  0151 794 9002 A.Stoker@liverpool.ac.uk 

Management Services Team

Gaunt, Miss Caroline Management Services Team Leader  0151 794 9005 Gaunt@liverpool.ac.uk 
Dougherty, Mrs Linda Management Services Administrator & PA to Professor Eithne Comerford  0151 794 9019 Linda.Dougherty@liverpool.ac.uk 
Greenwood, Mrs Christine Management Services Administrator & PA to Professor John Wilding  0151 529 5885 C.Greenwood@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hegerty, Miss Vikki Receptionist/Administrative Assistant  0151 794 9141 Vikki.Hegerty@liverpool.ac.uk 
McRae, Mrs Luine Management Services Administrative Assistant  0151 794 9020 L.E.Weir@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mottram, Mrs Jane Management Services Administrator & PA to Professor Rob Moots  0151 529 5889 J.Mottram@liverpool.ac.uk 
Quane, Mrs Nikki PA to Head of Institute  0151 794 9022 Nikkis@liverpool.ac.uk 
Rawlings, Mrs Shirley Management Services Administrator & PA to Head of Operations  0151 794 9025 Shirleyr@liverpool.ac.uk 
Simpson, Ms Louise Apprentice - IT Infrastructure Technician  0151 794 9026 Louise.Simpson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Smith, Ms Brenda Management Services Administrator & PA to Professor Graham Kemp  0151 794 9003 Smith@liverpool.ac.uk 

Student Services Team

Jones, Mrs Sue Student Services (PGR)  0151 794 4225 Susan.Jones@liverpool.ac.uk 

Technical Team

Hunter, Mr Leif Technical Team Leader  0151 794 9016 Leifh@liverpool.ac.uk 
Capener, Miss Laura-Jayne Technician  0151 794 9015 L.Capener@liverpool.ac.uk 
Charlesworth, Miss Gemma Technician  0151 794 9008 G.Charlesworth@liverpool.ac.uk 
Devine, Mrs Jean Technician  0151 706 4240 Jmdevine@liverpool.ac.uk 
Green, Miss Lynn Technician  0151 794 9021 Lgreen@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hampson, Mr Stephen Technician  0151 794 9027 Stephen.Hampson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hawkes, Mrs Jenny Technician  0151 529 5933 Austinj@liverpool.ac.uk 
Houghton, Mr Andy Technician  0151 794 9001 Bigdog@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mcleod, Mr Patrick Apprentice Technician  P.Mcleod@liverpool.ac.uk 
Moore, Mr Stephen Safety Coordinator  Stephen.Moore@liverpool.ac.uk 
Pope, Mr Liam Technician  0151 794 9018 L.Pope@liverpool.ac.uk 
Roachdown, Dr Joni Technician  0151 794 9014 Jemd@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ryan, Dr Sheila Technician  0151 794 9004 Sheila.Ryan@liverpool.ac.uk 
Sperinck, Ms Catherine Technician  0151 794 9006 C.Sperinck@liverpool.ac.uk 

CIMA Centre

Jaeger-Wright, Mrs Louise CIMA Centre Manager  0151 794 9079 Louise.Jaeger@liverpool.ac.uk