City Campus Residences...

Crown Place

PositionNamePhoneEmail
 Hall Manager   Aga Wegiel 0151 795 0909 agaw@liverpool.ac.uk
 Deputy Hall Manager  Iain Cowan 0151 795 0905  icowan@liverpool.ac.uk
 Deputy Hall Manager  Gemma Hayes 0151 795 0901 gemhayes@liverpool.ac.uk
 Reception  Customer Service Team 0151 795 0907 crown1@liverpool.ac.uk
 Warden Core A,B,C,G  Matt Shillito    lw0u7366@liverpool.ac.uk
 Warden Core D,E,F,H  Zeeshan Durrani   cpzd@liverpool.ac.uk
 RA Duty Phone A,B,C,G  Duty Residential Adviser  07525 886 652  
 RA Duty Phone D,E,F,H  Duty Residential Adviser  07525 886 653  


Dover Court

PositionNamePhoneEmail
 Hall Manager  Liz Stansfield  0151 794 9511  stans@liverpool.ac.uk
 Deputy Hall Manager  Corinne Green  0151 795 8183  greenc7@liverpool.ac.uk
 Reception  Customer Service Team  0151 795 8180/8181  dover@liverpool.ac.uk
 Warden   Ian Young    isyoung@liverpool.ac.uk
 RA Duty Phone   Duty Residential Adviser  07525 886 651  

 

Melville Grove

PositionNamePhoneEmail
 Hall Manager  Liz Stansfield  0151 794 9511  stans@liverpool.ac.uk
 Deputy Hall Manager  Martina McAleavy  0151 794 3848  trnava@liverpool.ac.uk
 Reception  Customer Service Team (Vine Court)  0151 795 9765/9766  vinect@liverpool.ac.uk
 Warden   Monika Grabias    mgrabias@liverpool.ac.uk
 RA Duty Phone   Duty Residential Adviser  0797 324 7765  

 

Philharmonic Court

PositionNamePhoneEmail
 Hall Manager  Liz Stansfield  0151 794 9511  stans@liverpool.ac.uk
 Deputy Hall Manager  Callie Sullivan  0151 795 9754  callies@liverpool.ac.uk
 Reception  Customer Service Team   0151 794 9510  philcrt@liverpool.ac.uk
 Warden   Ian Young    isyoung@liverpool.ac.uk
 RA Duty Phone   Duty Residential Adviser  07867 466 240  
 Student Experience Team    

 

Tudor Close

PositionNamePhoneEmail
 Hall Manager  Liz Stansfield   0151 794 9511  stans@liverpool.ac.uk
 Deputy Hall Manager  Callie Sullivan  0151 795 9754  callies@liverpool.ac.uk
 Reception  Customer Service Team (Vine Court)  0151 795 9765/9766  vinect@liverpool.ac.uk
 Warden   Monika Grabias    mgrabias@liverpool.ac.uk
 RA Duty Phone   Duty Residential Adviser  07973 247981

 

 

Vine Court

PositionNamePhoneEmail
 Hall Manager  Liz Stansfield  0151 794 9511  stans@liverpool.ac.uk
 Deputy Hall Manager  Lee Puzzar  0151 795 9752  puzzar@liverpool.ac.uk
 Deputy Hall Manager  Callie Sullivan  0151 795 9754  callies@liverpool.ac.uk
 Deputy Hall Manager  Martina McAleavy  0151 794 3848  trnava@liverpool.ac.uk
 Reception  Customer Service Team  0151 795 9765/9766  vinect@liverpool.ac.uk
 Warden   Dan Slattery    dan.slattery@liverpool.ac.uk
 RA Duty Phone Core A,B,C  Duty Residential Adviser  07812 238364  
  RA Duty Phone Core D,E,F  Duty Residential Adviser  07812 238363  
 Student Experience Team    

 

Guild Confidential Support Nightline 

Available 8pm-8am every night during term time

0151 795 8100

To find out more about the Guilds Nightline Service click here