City Campus Residences...

         

Vine Court 24hr Reception Hub

T: 0151 795 9765 / 0151 795 9766

E: vinect@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Vine Court

 

Hall Manager - Vine Court & Melville Grove

Katy Lemmon

T: 0151 795 9762 (internal 59762)

E: klemmon@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Deputy Hall Manager - Vine Court

Kate Weston

T: 0151 795 9752 (internal 59752)

E: kweston@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Deputy Hall Manager - Melville Grove

Claire McNicholas

T: 0151 794 3848 (internal 43848)

E: cmcnic@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Warden - Vine Court

Mr. Dan Slattery

T: 07889647703

E: squire@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Warden - Melville Grove & Tudor Close

Mr. Nick Doran

T: 07889647706

E: ndoran@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Catering Manager - Vine Court

Janet Bryning

T: 0151 795 9776  (internal 59776)

E: rspinks@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Dover Court 24hr Reception Hub

T: 0151 795 8180

E: dover@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Hall Manager - Dover Court, Philharmonic Court & Tudor Close

Liz Stansfield

T: 0151 795 8183 (internal 58183)

E: stans@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Philharmonic Court 24hr Reception Hub

T: 0151 794 9510 (internal 49510)

E: philcrt@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Deputy Hall Manager - Philharmonic Court

Iain Cowan

T: 0151 794 9511 (internal 49511)

E: icowan@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Warden - Philharmonic Court & Dover Court

Dr Iain Young

T: 07787261182 

E: isyoung@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Crown Place 24hr Reception Hub

T: 0151 7950906 / 0151 795 0907 / 0151 795 0908

E: crown1@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Hall Manager - Crown Place

Aga Wegiel

T: 0151 795 0909 (internal 50909)

E: a.wegiel@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Deputy Hall Managers - Crown Place

 

Martina McAleavy

T: 0151 795 0901 (internal 50901)

E: trnava@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Caroline Woods

T: 0151 795 0900 (internal 50900)

E: shelsank@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Warden - Crown Place - Blocks D, E, F & H

Dr. Zeeshan Durrani

T: 

Crown Place Warden Email: cpzd@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Warden - Crown Place - Blocks A, B, C & G

Mr. Matthew Shillito

T: 07889647707

E: M.Shillito@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Crown Place - Reception Supervisor

Natasha Bikkul

T: 0151 795 0902 (internal 50902)

E: crownsup@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Crown Place - Halls Service Supervisor

Kelly Good

T: 0151 795 0911 (internal 50911)

E: cpserv@liverpool.ac.uk 

 

Halls' Student Experience Team

 

Halls’ Student Experience Manager

Ellen Ellis

T: 0151 795 0910 (internal 50910)

E: Ellen.knowles@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Halls' Student Health & Wellbeing Officer

Interim Enquires to Ellen Ellis

T: 0151 795 0910  (internal 50910)

E: Ellen.knowles@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Halls’ Events & Marketing Officer

Kevin Roberts

T: 0151 795 0903  (internal 50903)

E: robertsk@liverpool.ac.uk

 

City Campus Support

Duty Residential Adviser contact numbers

 

Melville Grove

T: 07973 247 764 (internal 7764)

 

Tudor Close

T: 07973 247 981 (internal 7981)

  

Vine Court

T: 07812 238 363 (internal 8363) East Block

T: 07812 238 364 (internal 8364) West Block

 

Crown Place 


T: 07525 886652 - Blocks A, B, C & G

T: 07525 886653 - Blocks D, E, F & H

 

Dover Court


T: 07525 886651

 

Philharmonic Court

 

T: 07867 466240

  

Guild Confidential Support Nightline 

Available 8pm-8am every night during term time

0151 795 8100

To find out more about the Guilds Nightline Service click here